Counselors

Name / Position Email / Website

Shannon Bennett

School Psychologist
Shannon.bennett@nebo.edu

Shannon Hales

School Counselor (A-D)
shannon.hales@nebo.edu

Melissa Nielson

School Counselor (E-K)
melissa.nielson@nebo.edu

Jeff Cook

School Counselor (L-O)
jeff.cook@nebo.edu

Travis Palfreyman

School Counselor (P-Z)
travis.palfreyman@nebo.edu

Amy Gibson

Americorps
amy.gibson@nebo.edu

Becky Provstgaard

Counseling Office Secretary
becky.provstgaard@nebo.edu