CTE

Name / Position Email / Website

Brett Christensen

College and Career Awareness
brett.christensen@nebo.edu 38

Chaleesa Warren

College and Career Awareness, Ag Science, Animal Science
chaleesa.warren@nebo.edu 40

David Thacker

Digital Literacy, Exploring Computer Science
david.thacker@nebo.edu
Website
51

Kathy Thacker

FACS, Clothing, College & Career Awareness, Teen Living
kathy.thacker@nebo.edu B1 & B6

Kayla Duckworth

Foods & FACS F
kayla.duckworth@nebo.edu 50

Kaylan Johnson

College and Career Awareness, Tech 1, Tech 2, Manufacturing, Exploring Computer Science
kaylan.johnson@nebo.edu
Website
38