Language Arts

Name / Position Email / Website

Kaye Brockbank

English 7, English 8
kaye.brockbank@nebo.edu
Website
1

Alyssa Christensen

English 7
alyssa.christensen@nebo.edu 27

Brenda Kay

English 8
brenda.kay@nebo.edu 10

Chris Thompson

English 8, ESL
chris.thompson@nebo.edu
Website
4

Gaylynn Parker

7th Grade Honors English, 7th Grade English, and 7th Grade Reading
gaylynn.parker@nebo.edu
Website
42

Jaimie Dannelly

English 7, Student Council Advisor
jaimie.dannelly@nebo.edu 35

Joe Anson

Sith Lord, English 9, English 9 Honors
joe.anson@nebo.edu 3

Jonathan Lawrence

Educationist Extraordinaire, English 9 and Creative Writing
jonathan.lawrence@nebo.edu
Website
A2

Rillene Nielsen

Grammar Goddess, English 9, 7th Grade Reading
rillene.nielsen@nebo.edu
Website
2