Mathematics

Name / Position Email / Website

Eric Ferrin

Secondary Math 1, Secondary Math 1 Honors, Yearbook, Computers in Business
eric.ferrin@nebo.edu 28B

Allyson Brooks

Math 7, Math 7 Honors
allyson.brooks@nebo.edu 26

Brooke Cline

Math 8
brooke.cline@nebo.edu 9

Erin Egbert

Secondary Math 1, Secondary Math 1 Honors
erin.egbert@nebo.edu 6

Jennifer Fong

Math 8 Honors, Math 7/8 Honors
jen.fong@nebo.edu
Website
5

Jentry Youd

Math 7&8
jentry.youd@nebo.edu 7

Kelliann Wright

Math
kelliann.wright@nebo.edu

Rachel Scott

Secondary Math 1 Honors, Math 8
rachel.scott@nebo.edu 28B