PE/Health

Name / Position Email / Website

Alec Carlson

PE, Health
alec.carlson@nebo.edu A1/Gym

Ashli Brooks

Health 8
ashli.brooks@nebo.edu 28

Chelsey Denter

Health
chelsey.denter@nebo.edu A1/Gym

Garrett Johnson

Boys P.E., Part Skills, Weight Training, Body Conditioning
garrett.johnson@nebo.edu Boys Gym

Kylee Street

PE
kylee.street@nebo.edu

Melissa Kay

Health
melissa.kay@nebo.edu