Special Education - Teachers

Name / Position Email / Website

Esther Zacharias

Secondary Math 1, Math 7, Math 8, SpEd
esther.zacharias@nebo.edu 21

Camille Jones

camille.jones@nebo.edu 22

Janna Voss

Speech
janna.voss@nebo.edu 41

Kris Cary

Options
kristopher.cary@nebo.edu

Naomi Phillips

UEI and Peer Tutoring
naomi.phillips@nebo.edu B5

Patti Tripp

patti.tripp@nebo.edu 24

Shalawn Gerratt

shalawn.gerratt@nebo.edu 25

Stacy Vonk

Cornerstone
stacy.vonk@nebo.edu