Special Education - Technicians

Name / Position Email / Website

Dori Woolard

Cornerstone
dori.woolard@nebo.edu

Julie Green

Step Up
julie.green@nebo.edu 34

Karen Pendleton

ASL Translator
karen.pendleton@nebo.edu

Laura Peck

laura.peck@nebo.edu

Lesley Johnson

lesley.johnson@nebo.edu

Marlene Vest

UEI
marlene.vest@nebo.edu

McKayla Loftin-King

Options
mckayla.loftin@nebo.edu

Melissa Hall

melissa.hall@nebo.edu

Sheri Gappmayer

sheri.gappmayer@nebo.edu