You are here

And the Winners Are…

Submitted by david.thacker on Sat, 05/09/2015 - 08:50
By Rillene Nielsen and Chris Thompson

The ballots have been collected and the votes have been counted.  The 2015-2016 Spanish Fork Junior High Student Council members are:

Ninth Grade Representatives

Sam Dawe

JJ Judd

Tanner Olsen

Tyler Creer

Caden Parcell

Jesse Carter

Imogen James


Eight grade Representatives

William Horlacher

Sam Ashworth

Lindsey Shepherd

Bronte Matis

Bryce Marshall

 Thanks go out to all those who ran in this week’s elections.  You all ran a good race!  It’s great to have so many people interested in “Backing the Pack.” 

Be sure to congratulate the winners when you see them.