You are here

Intramural Basketball Champs!

Submitted by alesha.lemmon on Wed, 10/18/2017 - 09:22
Mr. Garrett Johnson

The Basketball Intramural was a huge success this year.  There were many teams that signed up but only one prevailed in the end.  The Team (self-named TEAM) came out victorious after a hard fought battle.  The Team found themselves down one game in a double elimination tournament.  They had to beat the opposition twice to win the title.  They were able to win two games against a very good opponent and take home the championship. Team consisted of: 

  • Aaron Sessions
  • Enoch Pendleton
  • Garyn Jensen
  • Ethan Binks
  • Jamison Barrett
  • Tanner Koyle

 Way to go!