You are here

Song Writing Competition is over!

Submitted by david.thacker on Mon, 10/17/2011 - 08:13
by: Sharon Hopkins

Thank you to everyone who participated in the Song Writing Competition this year. We had great participation and appreciated all the song writers at our school. Each participant will receive feedback from the judges and a certificate. We would now like to announce our winners. (Drum roll please...) Sariah Lee, Kaitlin Adams, Zach Hansen, India Quist, and Hailey Boggess. Congratulations to you all! During the assembly Tuesday we will enjoy hearing each of these song writer's original songs.