Science

Name / Position Email / Website

Shane Waters

Earth System 9
shane.waters@nebo.edu 49

Emily Goates

Biology, Student Council Advisor
emily.goates@nebo.edu 47

Heather Mendonsa

Science 7&8
heather.mendonsa@nebo.edu 43

J. Merrill Hallam

Biology
jmerrill.hallam@nebo.edu 16

Jerry Whiting

Science 7
jerry.whiting@nebo.edu 48

Nate Bartholomew

Science 8, Earth Systems, UEA Building Rep
nate.bartholomew@nebo.edu
Website
46

Peter Madsen

Science 7
peter.madsen@nebo.edu
Website
39

Tanner Mortimer

Science 8
tanner.mortimer@nebo.edu 44