Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Chris Loveless
Principal
chris.loveless@nebo.edu
Saia Naulu
Assistant Principal - Speaks Spanish
saia.naulu@nebo.edu
Preston Parrish
Dean of Students
preston.parrish@nebo.edu
Heather Gross
Attendance
heather.gross@nebo.edu
Trevor Thompson
SRO
trevor.thompson@nebo.edu
Susan Fay
Finance
susan.fay@nebo.edu
Brooke Rasmussen
Secretary
b.rasmussen@nebo.edu
Greg Allen
School Nurse
greg.allen@nebo.edu
Counselors
Name / Position Email / Website
Carly Lott
School Counselor (S - Z) Speaks Spanish
carly.lott@nebo.edu
Madison Preece
School Psychologist
madison.preece@nebo.edu
Melissa Lewis
School Counselor (E-K)
melissa.lewis@nebo.edu
Sharman Brown
School Counselor (A-D)
sharman.brown@nebo.edu
Shannon Bennett
Counselor (L-R)
Shannon.bennett@nebo.edu
Becky Provstgaard
Counseling Office Secretary
becky.provstgaard@nebo.edu
CTE
Name / Position Email / Website
Chaleesa Brocious
Ag Science, Exploring Agriculture
chaleesa.brocious@nebo.edu
Website
David Thacker
Exploring Computer Science, Exploring Business, Business Office Specialist
david.thacker@nebo.edu
Website
Eddy Rawlings
Robotics Tech. Manufacturing Tech. Tech-II
eddy.rawlings@nebo.edu
Website
Kathy Thacker
Exploring FCS Combo, Sewing , Interior Design 1
kathy.thacker@nebo.edu
Website
Morgan Johnson
Exploring Foods, Foods 1 - Speaks Spanish
morgan.johnson1@nebo.edu
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
David Millman
Art 1, Art 2
david.millman@nebo.edu
Website
Kevin Lovell
Band
kevin.lovell@nebo.edu
Kris Holley
Film 1, Drama 1, Drama 2, Drama 3, Theater Tech 1, Theater Tech 2, Costumes and Make Up
kris.holley@nebo.edu
Website
Leni Thomson
Choir - Speaks Italian
leni.thomson@nebo.edu
Madison Moline
Orchestra and Music Appreciation
madison.moline@nebo.edu
Language Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
Bryce Rowe
8th Grade English - Speaks Spanish
bryce.rowe@nebo.edu
Chris Thompson
English 8
chris.thompson@nebo.edu
Website
Jonathan Lawrence
English 9, Head Tennis Coach - Speaks Russian
jonathan.lawrence@nebo.edu
Website
Kelly Cabreros
8th grade English - Speaks French, Chickasaw/Choctaw (elementary for both)
kelly.cabreros@nebo.edu
Rillene Nielsen
Grammar Goddess teaching Eng.9 and Honors Eng. 9
rillene.nielsen@nebo.edu
Robin White
English 8, Yearbook, and Literature & Film
robin.white@nebo.edu
Susan Anderson
English 9, Leadership, Student Counsel Advisor
susane.anderson@nebo.edu
Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashlynn Holley
8th Math 1 - Speaks Russian
ashlynn.holley@nebo.edu
Chloe Jenkins
8th Grade Math
chloe.jenkins@nebo.edu
Kelliann Wright
Secondary Math 1, and Secondary Math 2 Honors.
kelliann.wright@nebo.edu
Website
Rachel Jorgenson
8th Grade Math - Speaks Spanish
rachel.jorgenson@nebo.edu
Susannah Kaiser
Secondary Math 1- Speaks Cebuano
susannah.kaiser@nebo.edu
Teya Harmon
Secondary Math 1 - Speaks Spanish
teya.harmon@nebo.edu
Media Center
Name / Position Email / Website
Kaye Brockbank kaye.brockbank@nebo.edu
Rachelle Orton raachelle.orton@nebo.edu
PE/Health
Name / Position Email / Website
Abby Call
Health
abby.call@nebo.edu
Emily West
Health
emily.west@nebo.edu
Garrett Johnson
Boys P.E., Part Skills, Weight Training, Body Conditioning
garrett.johnson@nebo.edu
Website
Makenna Hallam
8th and 9th grade girls PE
makenna.hallam@nebo.edu
Tiana Prestwich
Health 8
tiana.prestwich@nebo.edu
Zak Nowell
PE, Co-Ed PE, Body Conditioning, Fitness for Life
zak.nowell@nebo.edu
Science
Name / Position Email / Website
J. Merrill Hallam
Biology
jmerrill.hallam@nebo.edu
Website
Jared Coffman
Science 8 - Speaks Spanish
jared.coffman@nebo.edu
Lindsay Sorensen
Science 8, Earth Science, Biology
lindsay.sorensen@nebo.edu
Website
Rick Lines
Earth and Space Science, Science 8 - Speaks French
rick.lines@nebo.edu
Shane Waters
Earth Science
shane.waters@nebo.edu
Website
Tanner Mortimer
Science 8 - Speaks Spanish
tanner.mortimer@nebo.edu
Website
Yemina Geroli
Science 8, Biology, Latinos in Action - Speaks Spanish
yemina.geroli@nebo.edu
Website
Social Studies
Name / Position Email / Website
Alyse Freeland
U.S. History - ESL
alyse.jarvisfreeland@nebo.edu
Website
Elle Bray
Social Studies - U.S. History
elle.bray@nebo.edu
Lois Terry
AP Human Geography, World Civilizations, Geography - Speaks German
lois.terry@nebo.edu
Website
Meagan Nelson
U. S. History / Latinos in Action
meagan.nelson@nebo.edu
Russell LeMmon
World Civilizations, Geography
russell.lemmon@nebo.edu
Website
Zach Reece
Geography, World Civ, US History
zach.reece@nebo.edu
Special Education - Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website
Dempsey Dulaney
Day Program
dempsey.dulaney@nebo.edu
Esther Zacharias
Secondary Math 1- Speaks ASL
esther.zacharias@nebo.edu
Jake Craig
English 9 & Reading
jake.craig@nebo.edu
Janna Voss
Speech
janna.voss@nebo.edu
Maddie Fegter
Lift - Speaks French
maddie.fegter@nebo.edu
Mark Palmer
Day Program
mark.palmer@nebo.edu
Naomi Phillips
ESC and Peer Tutoring
naomi.phillips@nebo.edu
Patti Tripp
Math 8 & English 8
patti.tripp@nebo.edu
Website
Shalawn Gerratt
English 8 & Math 8
shalawn.gerratt@nebo.edu
Website
World Languages
Name / Position Email / Website
Graciela Bartholomew
Spanish 1, Spanish 2, Spanish Heritage
graciela.bartholomew@nebo.edu
Instructional Techs
Name / Position Email / Website
Cherish Oman
Student Advocate
cherish.oman@nebo.edu
Jen Dahl
Student Advocate
jennifer.dahl@nebo.edu
Special Education - Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Chelsea Romney chelsey.romney@nebo.edu
Jordan Robertson jordan.robertson@nebo.edu
Keri Stone keri.stone@nebo.edu
Mila Ryder
ESL Technician - Speaks Spanish
mila.ryder@nebo.edu
Valerie Redfearn
ESC
valerie.redfearn@nebo.edu
Support Services - Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website
Betsie Reyes
Caitlin Gailey
Christine Navratil
Inday Winget
Kimberly Rands
Lunch Clerk
kimberly.rands@nebo.edu
Melissa Moody melissa.moody@nebo.edu
Support Services - Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website
Ross Mason
Lead Night Custodian
Shane Hansen
Lead Custodian
shane.hansen@nebo.edu