Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Chris Loveless
Principal
chris.loveless@nebo.edu
Blake Mortensen
Assistant Principal
blake.mortensen@nebo.edu
Jessica Lindley
Dean of Students
jessica.lindley@nebo.edu
Heather Gross
Attendance
heather.gross@nebo.edu
Susan Fay
Finance
susan.fay@nebo.edu
Brooke Rasmussen
Secretary
b.rasmussen@nebo.edu
Cory Lewis
Resource Officer
cory.lewis@nebo.edu
Counselors
Name / Position Email / Website
Kate Henderson
School Counselor (F - H)
kate.henderson@nebo.edu
Sharman Brown
School Counselor (A - E)
sharman.brown@nebo.edu
Shannon Bennett
Counselor (I-Q)
Shannon.bennett@nebo.edu
Travis Palfreyman
School Counselor (R-Z)
travis.palfreyman@nebo.edu
Becky Provstgaard
Counseling Office Secretary
becky.provstgaard@nebo.edu
CTE
Name / Position Email / Website
Angie Bates
Foods/FACS F
angie.bates@nebo.edu
Chaleesa Warren
Ag Science, Exploring Agriculture
chaleesa.warren@nebo.edu
Website
David Thacker
Exploring Computer Science, Exploring Business, Business Office Specialist
david.thacker@nebo.edu
Website
Eddy Rawlings
Robotics Tech. Manufacturing Tech. Tech-II
eddy.rawlings@nebo.edu
Website
Kathy Thacker
FACS Exploration C, Interior Design 1, Sewing Production and Textiles 1, and Teaching as a Profession 1
kathy.thacker@nebo.edu
Website
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
Bridgett Johnson
Band, Guitar, Music Appreciation
bridgett.johnson@nebo.edu
Website
David Millman
Art 1, Art 2
david.millman@nebo.edu
Website
Jessica Jarvis
Concert Choir, Chamber Choir
jessi.jarvis@nebo.edu
Kris Holley
Film 1, Drama 1, Drama 2, Drama 3, Drama 4, Theater Tech 1, Theater Tech 2, Costumes and Make Up
kris.holley@nebo.edu
Website
Madison Moline
Orchestra
madison.moline@nebo.edu
Language Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashley Frey
English 8
ashley.frey@nebo.edu
Chris Thompson
English 8 & ESL
chris.thompson@nebo.edu
Website
Jonathan Lawrence
English 9, Novels & Literature, Head Tennis Coach
jonathan.lawrence@nebo.edu
Website
Kimberly Hodson
English 8
kimberly.hodson@nebo.edu
Rillene Nielsen
Grammar Goddess teaching English 9, Honors Eng. 9, and Creative Writing
rillene.nielsen@nebo.edu
Robin White
English 8/9
robin.white@nebo.edu
Susan Anderson
English 9, Leadership, Student Counsel Advisor
susane.anderson@nebo.edu
Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website
Brinley Stevens
Math 8
brinley.stevens@nebo.edu
Charlotte Whiteside
Math 8
charlotte.whiteside@nebo.edu
Emily Adams
Secondary Math 1
emilyj.adams@nebo.edu
Jennifer Fong
Sec Math 1 and Sec Math 1 Honors
jen.fong@nebo.edu
Website
Kelliann Wright
Secondary Math 1, and Secondary Math 2 Honors.
kelliann.wright@nebo.edu
Website
Maddie Anderson
Math 8 / Math 8 Honors
maddie.anderson@nebo.edu
Shelby Olsen
Secondary Math 1
shelby.olsen@nebo.edu
Media Center
Name / Position Email / Website
Kaye Brockbank kaye.brockbank@nebo.edu
PE/Health
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashli Brooks
Health 9, PE
ashli.brooks@nebo.edu
Website
Carli Bleyle
PE
carli.bleyle@nebo.edu
Garrett Johnson
Boys P.E., Part Skills, Weight Training, Body Conditioning
garrett.johnson@nebo.edu
Website
Melissa Kay
Health 8, Health 9
melissa.kay@nebo.edu
Website
Tiana Prestwich
Health 8
tiana.prestwich@nebo.edu
Zak Nowell
PE
zak.nowell@nebo.edu
Science
Name / Position Email / Website
J. Merrill Hallam
Biology
jmerrill.hallam@nebo.edu
Website
Jared Coffman
Science 8
jared.coffman@nebo.edu
Lindsay Sorensen
Science 8 & Earth Science
lindsay.sorensen@nebo.edu
Website
Rick Lines
Earth Science
rick.lines@nebo.edu
Shane Waters
Earth Science
shane.waters@nebo.edu
Website
Tanner Mortimer
Science 8
tanner.mortimer@nebo.edu
Website
Yemina Geroli
Science 8, Biology
yemina.geroli@nebo.edu
Website
Social Studies
Name / Position Email / Website
Alyse Freeland
U.S. History
alyse.jarvisfreeland@nebo.edu
Website
Brenna Price
U.S. History, Yearbook
brenna.price@nebo.edu
Jacinda Vawdrey
U.S. History
jacinda.vawdrey@nebo.edu
Kristyanne Lewis
World Civilizations, Geography
kristyanne.lewis@nebo.edu
Lois Terry
AP Human Geography, World Civilizations, Geography
lois.terry@nebo.edu
Website
Meagan Nelson
U. S. History and World Civilizations
meagan.nelson@nebo.edu
Russell LeMmon
World Civilizations, Geography
russell.lemmon@nebo.edu
Website
Special Education - Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website
Esther Zacharias
Secondary Math 1, Reading
esther.zacharias@nebo.edu
Jake Craig
English 9
jake.craig@nebo.edu
Janna Voss
Speech
janna.voss@nebo.edu
Kris Cary
LIFT
kristopher.cary@nebo.edu
Naomi Phillips
ESC and Peer Tutoring
naomi.phillips@nebo.edu
Patti Tripp
Math 8
patti.tripp@nebo.edu
Website
Shalawn Gerratt
English 8
shalawn.gerratt@nebo.edu
Website
World Languages
Name / Position Email / Website
Karen Lichtenberg
Spanish
Karen.Lichtenberg@nebo.edu
Instructional Techs
Name / Position Email / Website
Cherish Oman
Student Advocate
cherish.oman@nebo.edu
George Juezo
Cornerstone Tech
george.huezo@nebo.edu
Jen Dahl
Student Advocate
jennifer.dahl@nebo.edu
Julie Green
Student Advocate
julie.green@nebo.edu
Maria Pratt
ESL Technician
maria.pratt@nebo.edu
Special Education - Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Chelsea Romney chelsey.romney@nebo.edu
Jordan Robertson jordan.robertson@nebo.edu
Laura Peck
ESC
laura.peck@nebo.edu
Lisa Robertson lisa.robertson@nebo.edu
McKayla King
LIFT
mckayla.king@nebo.edu
Rachel Ahrens
Tonia Nelson
ESC
Support Services - School Nurse
Name / Position Email / Website
Kirsten Weber
School Nurse
kirsten.weber@nebo.edu
Support Services - Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website
Donna Carey
Kitchen Manager
donna.carey@nebo.edu
Heather Schenck heather.schenck@nebo.edu
Jennifer Love
Kimberly Rands
Lunch Clerk
kimberly.rands@nebo.edu
Robin Wilson
Sarah Kinsman
Support Services - Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website
Ross Mason
Lead Night Custodian
Shane Hansen
Lead Custodian
shane.hansen@nebo.edu