Office

Phone: 
801-798-4075
Name / Position Email / Website

Matt Christensen

Principal
matt.christensen@nebo.edu

Alesha LeMmon

Assistant Principal
alesha.lemmon@nebo.edu

Blake Mortensen

Dean of Students
blake.mortensen@nebo.edu

Heather Gross

Secretary
heather.gross@nebo.edu

Chris Hall

Finance
chris.hall@nebo.edu

Denise Bufton

Attendance
denise.bufton@nebo.edu

Susan Fay

Secretary
susan.fay@nebo.edu