SFJH Students Participate in District Honors Orchestra

by Rillene Nielsen

SFJH is excited to announce that a number of our students will be participating in the Nebo District Honor Orchestra tomorrow.  These students are:

Miracleen Siilata, Mallory Bingham, Cameron Monroe, Sterling McDonald, Emily Wessman, Sierra Rightsell,  Khaila Cordon,  Christina Mullins,  Wayne Blaylock,  Maegan Ellefson,  Trevin Marler,  Kyle Bailey,  Katelyn Porter,  Macady Pullham,  Isabella Ramirez,  Reuben McClure,  Bryton Robb,  Logan Smith,  Cameron Jolly,  Emma Burnham, and Connor Mulloy.

Congratulations and good luck!