Top Pumpkin Designers Named

by Nate Johnson—Reporter

Finally, the results are in for the winners in Mr. Millman’s Pumpkin Drawing Contest! Rylan Christiensen took overall Best in Show!  Seventh grade winner was Emily Halcrow; for eighth grade, Wade Merservy; and for ninth grade, the winner is Kaesi Lee.

Five students received honorable mention and a candy bar from Mr. Millman: Jenna Rhodes, Sophie Hartline, Abigale Hawkins, Kristin Krupa and Marissa Gale.

If you ever see these people around be sure to congratulate them on winning.