Sweaters. Ugly sweaters. Ugly Sweaters Galore!

by Rillene Nielsen
First lunch honors go to Ember Lee & Jade Revior as well as Landon Nielsen. Notice how coordinated Ember and Jade are.
Second lunch honors go to Wyatt Evans, Meg Nelson, and Aiden Sanchez.

SFJH halls were awash in gaudiness on the final school Friday of 2015.  Why?  The annual Ugly Christmas Sweaters Contest.  Teachers and students alike dressed in the Christmas—uh, well—hey, they sure were Christmassy. 

Students competed for the title of Ugliest Sweater during their lunch periods.